About Me Tag

Hey, so I thought I would do a tag, so you can get to know me better. Enjoy!

Q1) Whats your middle name?
A) Dont have one

Q2) Whats your favourite subject at school?
A) Science and History

Q3) What is your favourite song at the moment?
A) Thats hard! Emmm, lost boy by Ruth B

Q4) What is your favourite food?
A) Hmmm, I dont have one, but my favourite drink right now is coffee, any kind

Q5) What is the last thing you bought?
A) A white eyeliner from superdrug

Q6) Favourite book of all time?
A) I dont read much at all, but do fanfics count? If they do, it will probably be ‘After 1, 2 and 3′

Q7) Favourite colour?
A) Purple. And black, but black is a shade, oh well

Q8) Do you have a pet(s)?
A) Yes, I have a cat and a dog.

Q9) Favourite perfume?
A) That moment, by one direction. I dont actually own it, but I love the scent

Q10) Favourite holiday?
A) Hmm, when I went Ireland

Q11) Are you married?
A) Wow, no!

Q12) Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times?
A) Yes, about 6/7 times

Q13) What languages do you speak?
A) Fluent english, fluent sarcasm, basic urdu, and a tiny bit of german.

Q14) How many siblings do you have?
A) 1 older brother, Hasan.

Q15) What is your favourite shop?
A) HnM

Q16) Favourite restaurant?
A) Pizza Hut

Q17) When was the last time you cried?
A) This morning

Q18) Favourite blog?
A) Sprinkleofglitter’s and Prettywildthings’

Q19) Favourite movies?
A) The fault in our stars, frozen, parnormal activity, saw and the last excorcism

Q20) Favourite TV shows?
A) Skins, orange is the new black, eastenders, waterloo road

Q21) PC or Mac?
A) I havent had a mac, but I would choose a mac, because of imovie!

Q22) What phone do you have?
A) iPhone 5, in grey

Q23) How tall are you?
A) 5ft3

Q24) Can you cook?
A) Yes, but only basic things

I hope that gave you a little more info on me!

Follow me on instagram @pwincezzmaria (girls only)

Leave requests down below!

Have an amazing day and stay beautiful!

IMG_0842

Leave a Reply

