Intro

Hi, I’m Maryam. Currently 14 years old, born and bred in the uk. I have 2 pets, a cat called Cherry and a Japanease Akita called Missy. I have a passion for children and photography. I take photos of literally anything, food, sunsets, a clock! I know I’m wierd. My friends say that I’m funny, but I honestly dont try. I am a BelieberMe. and Lovatic. Demi and Justin are just too amazing!

I dont believe in bestfriends, but I have one, shes more like my sister, her name is Fatima. Shes Irish with an american accent, wierd? When I first saw her, she was talking about meeting Niall Horan from 1D, and I was like “uggghhhh another show off”. But we ended up being bestfriends. Its crazy, I know. But no matter how wierd she may be, I love her.

I’ve always wanted to start a blog, just to type my thoughts and for people to know my ideas.

Thats all, I am a very awkward and boring person, so sorry!

I hope you have an amazing day and stay beautiful!

instagram~@pwincezzmaria (girls only)

2 thoughts on “Intro

Leave a Reply

